My World

Just a place for my thoughts and views…..

A Love Letter to Me

leave a comment »

This love letter is to myself, to my body, to my inner self which is going through a turmoil. 😛

Dear Me

First of all very sorry for putting you in great pain for last 6 months – the physical and the emotional stress that you have been put through. I have been desperately trying to take you out of this situation but in this desperation I think I have been hurting you more and even others in your vicinity.

I love you and have started to understand you much better. I have been constantly learning for last few months and have been focusing all my attention towards you. I am making mistakes on this journey and its good that I realize my mistakes. I think I am knowingly making most of them to get attention 😛 . I know you need lots of love, care, space, time and understanding at the moment and no advices.

You are unique. You are not perfect but you are open to learn and grow which is the best thing that you possess. You have a big, open heart which has love for everyone except for few like Narendra Modi and few more :P.  But sometimes you behave like a kid who wants to grab all the attention.  I need to communicate with you regularly and scold you like a parent for being a over demanding child and also praise you for being a good child.

Thank you for the inner strength, determination and positive thinking that you possess. Lets be in harmony and lets take the path ahead together with love with few bumps and rough roads :).

Love You

 

Written by Priyanka Varma

May 9, 2014 at 6:18 am

Posted in Feelings, General

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

